Ohr Chadash Staff and Board

Ohr Chadash Staff

Director of Engagement and Education:

Jeff Kelman   jeffkelman@yahoo.com    914-714-1257

Teachers:


Gan-Katan (Pre-K and K) Morah Emily Birger
Shorashim (1st gr,) Morah Miriam Arshadnia
Mechina (2nd gr.) Morah Shari Zuber
Aleph-Bet (3rd-4th gr.) Morah Ruthie Arshadnia
Gimel (5th gr.) Morah Zehava Baruch
Dalet (6th gr.) Morah Judy Stein
Hey (7th gr.) Morah Simcha Podovich
Gesher (8th gr. +) Morah Carmela Ferencz
Reading Specialist Morah Cherie Davis
Admin. Assistant Shari Zuber

Ohr Chadash Board

Alexis Ludwig,   alexishirst@msn.com,   917-373-2853

Arlene Ratzabi,   aratzabi@gmail.com,   917-854-7944

Irene Meyerowitz,  meyerowitzsil@gmail.com,  917-273-7672

Bobbi Benson,  benni57@aol.com,  917-566-1979

Limor Brantz,  bjekyl@aol.com,  917-963-9063

Robert Zuckerman,   rlzzuck@aol.com,  936-444-7656            

Amanda Menzie,   alepp@nyc.rr.com917-796-8027

Jennifer Reich,   jreich526@aol.com917-670-1411

Lauren Ackerman,   laurenackerman18@gmail.com

Seth Seidman,   sseidman@schools.nyc.gov

Emilee Wyner   emilee.drobbin@gmail.com  718-986-9471

 

Rabbi Kogan,  rabbikogan@hillcrestjc.org

Rabbi Fryer Bodzin,   rabbirfb@iccj2004.org

Rabbi Wise,  lastcup67@aol.com

 

ICCJ   president@iccj2004.org,    Marilyn Kaufman

HHBJC  aliederman@nyc.rr.com,   Arthur Liederman

HJC   rlzzuck@aol.com,          Robert Zuckerman  

 

Secretaries

helena@iccj2004.org      madyo@iccj2004.org      ICCJ

melissa@hillcrestjc.org     juana@hillcrestjc.org   HJC

office@hollishillsjc.org    HHBJC

 

Masphia

Uri Romano,   917-794-8285,    rabbiuri@hillcrestjc.org,  HJC

Laura Maschler,  718-551-7061,   laura.maschler@gmail.com,   ICCJ

Jeremy Landau, 917-699-2585,  jhlandau23@gmail.com,   HHBJC